Tags

,

The 2014 International Students for Liberty Conference is about a month away! Register here.
Image

This will be my 5th ISFLC (oh my…) and I highly recommend going if you are a young-ish libertarian person (you don’t have to be a student). I believe they are expecting over 1,000 people! And there are some really great speakers. Click here to see the speaker list.

Young Americans for Liberty asked me to moderate a panel on new media! I’ve never moderated a panel before so this will be a first but I’m excited. The official title: Likes, Views, and Shares: How New Media is Effecting Policy and Philosophy. The panelists are Katie Harbath, Remy, Benny Johnson. I don’t want to give out time/day just in case it changes, but they should be releasing a final schedule soon.

I’ll probably be at the FreedomWorks booth much of the time. We had shirts last year and they were a big hit.

Also, after parties.

If that’s what you’re into.

Here’s one of the parties:
ImageI’ll be the weird kid in the corner.

Hope to see you at ISFLC! It’s going to be a good time.

